Maths Tutors 4 Me
+ Science, IT, English ...
Become
A Tutor
Find
A Tutor
Contact us by
Text/Phone/Email

Sam,
Portswood, Southampton SO17 2HF.
Tutor of Maths


Sam travels up to 2 miles from SO17 2HF

Contact this tutor.



View SO17 2HF in Google Maps

Approach to Teaching

"Maths has always been my favourite subject and I have excelled at it since I can remember. I was the only pupil at my high school to achieve an A*. I believe that I am a clear and logical thinker and am able to solve problems independently. I am punctual and reliable. During Maths (and German) lessons I would always be happy to help others around the classroom that didnt understand something that I did and this continued throughout college and now into university. Also, during high school I helped my elder brother understand mathematics for his GCSEs and also my mother who was re-taking. So I have been teaching others mathematics for a while and most of it has been on a one-to-one basis. I would like to teach maths as it is a credible and satisfying job which I wish to pursue when I graduate."

Hourly Charges

Maths GCSE GCSE Foundation£15
Maths GCSE GCSE Higher£15
 

Extra Charges for Travel etc

Please ask the tutor.

Discounts

Please ask the tutor.

Availability

This tutor is not currently available.
Find Tutors who are currently available.

Gender

Male

Under-graduate Tutor

We no longer provide contact details for Under-graduate Tutors.

Which certificates have we checked

A tick like this means that we have checked the certificate.

Qualifications

* Currently studying for a Maths degree

Enhanced DBS (CRB) Disclosure

This tutor does NOT have an Enhanced DBS Disclosure.

Enhanced DBS checks are designed for people in sole charge of children or vulnerable adults. DBS used to be known as CRB.

Ratings

This tutor has not yet been rated by our students.

Contact this tutor.