Maths Tutors 4 Me
+ Science, IT, English ...
Become
A Tutor
Find
A Tutor
Contact us by
Text/Phone/Email

Flavia,
Larkhall, Lambeth London SW8 2XT.
Tutor of Maths


Flavia travels up to 3 miles from SW8 2XT

Contact this tutor.



View SW8 2XT in Google Maps

Approach to Teaching

"I have recently graduated with a MSc in Mathematical Engineering from the Politecnico of Milan, Italy. I have been a private tutor for almost ten years, helping students of all ages. I am a sunny and easy going person, you can refer to me as your sister! I can reach all inner Londons areas and I am available during daytime, evenings and weekends."

Hourly Charges

Maths KS1 Key Stage 1£15
Maths KS2 Key Stage 2£20
Maths KS3 Key Stage 3£20
Maths KS3 11+£20
Maths KS3 Common Entrance£20
Maths GCSE GCSE Foundation£20
Maths GCSE GCSE Higher£20
Maths GCSE QTS Numeracy£20
 

Extra Charges for Travel etc

Please ask the tutor.

Discounts

Please ask the tutor.

Availability

This tutor is not currently available.
Find Tutors who are currently available.

Gender

Female

Teaching Experience

Experienced Tutor with 2 years experience.

Which certificates have we checked

A tick like this means that we have checked the certificate.

Qualifications

* MSc Mathematical Engineering, Politecnico of Milan, Italy
* BSc Mathematical Engineering, Politecnico of Milan, Italy

Enhanced DBS (CRB) Disclosure

This tutor does NOT have an Enhanced DBS Disclosure.

Enhanced DBS checks are designed for people in sole charge of children or vulnerable adults. DBS used to be known as CRB.

Ratings

Average rating: 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 lessons.

Student 225943: "Excellent. "

Student 225048: "Very Good. well this lady she was very good "

Student 225424: "Good. "



Contact this tutor.