Maths Tutors 4 Me
+ Science, IT, English ...
A Tutor
A Tutor
Find An Online Maths Tutor Contact Us

Blendon and Penhill, Bexley, Kent DA5 1EG.
Tutor of Maths

Bexley, Woolwich, Orpington, Dartford, Greenwich, Bromley, Kent, London

Ali travels up to 5 miles from DA5 1EG

Contact this tutor.

View DA5 1EG in Google Maps

Approach to Teaching

"I am 54 years old with 30 years of teaching experience. I have taught in different types of educational settings including higher education, general education, further education, military, and technical institutes for a wide range of ages from childhood to adulthood. I have a Masters degree in Maths from the USA (Equivalent to UK degree according to NARIC). At the moment I work as a carer for my daughter and I do one-to-one private tutoring in Maths, in particular GCSE & A Levels. I love Maths and enjoy teaching it. I am considered to be patient, caring and motivating instructor. I offer friendly relaxed lessons. I have a very good success rate with my student. In my approach, I start with giving an assessment test; I take in considerations students aims then in light of these, I tailor a weekly suitable syllabus."

Hourly Charges

Maths KS3 Key Stage 3£23
Maths KS3 11+£23
Maths GCSE GCSE Foundation£24
Maths GCSE GCSE Higher£24

Extra Charges for Travel etc



30% off for 2 students


This tutor is not currently available.
Find Tutors who are currently available.



Teaching Experience

Experienced Tutor with 30 years experience.

Which certificates have we checked

A tick like this means that we have checked the certificate.


* MSc Maths, Texas A&M University, USA. UK NARIC assesses this as equivalent to British MSc

Enhanced DBS (CRB) Disclosure

Enhanced DBS (CRB) Disclosure issued on 25/08/11

Enhanced DBS checks are designed for people in sole charge of children or vulnerable adults. DBS used to be known as CRB.


This tutor has not yet been rated by our students.

Contact this tutor.