Maths Tutors 4 Me
+ Science, IT, English ...
Become
A Tutor
Find
A Tutor
Contact us by
Text/Phone/Email

Claire,
Horfield, Bristol BS7 0PH.
Tutor of Maths and Physics


Claire travels up to 10 miles from BS7 0PH

Contact this tutor.



View BS7 0PH in Google Maps

Approach to Teaching

"Hi, I am 28 years old and have a first class masters degree in Physics, mostly I loved learning about the mathmatics side of the subject throughout my education. I now work as a project manager but teach ages 10 - 18 year olds regularly ranging from academic subjects such as maths and physics to practical sports such as kayaking and rowing. I love teaching and specialise in making lessons a bit more practical and fun. I'm new to tutoring privately hence my prices are slightly reduced however I make up for it in enthusiasm for the subject and teaching."

Hourly Charges

Maths KS1 Key Stage 1£12
Maths KS2 Key Stage 2£14
Maths KS3 Key Stage 3£15
Maths KS3 11+£15
Maths GCSE GCSE Foundation£15
Maths GCSE GCSE Higher£15
Maths GCSE QTS Numeracy£15
Physics KS3 Key Stage 3£15
Physics GCSE £15
 

Extra Charges for Travel etc

Please ask the tutor.

Discounts

Please ask the tutor.

Availability

This tutor is not currently available.
Find Tutors who are currently available.

Gender

Female

Which certificates have we checked

A tick like this means that we have checked the certificate.

Qualifications

* First Class Masters in Physics, Lancaster University
* BCU Level 2 Waterbourne Instructor

Enhanced DBS (CRB) Disclosure

This tutor does NOT have an Enhanced DBS Disclosure.

Enhanced DBS checks are designed for people in sole charge of children or vulnerable adults. DBS used to be known as CRB.

Ratings

This tutor has not yet been rated by our students.

Contact this tutor.