Maths Tutors 4 Me
+ Science, IT, English ...
Become
A Tutor
Find
A Tutor
Contact us by
Text/Phone/Email

Veronika,
Fairlop, Hainault, London IG6 3BQ.
Tutor of Maths and Science

Hainault, Kuala Lumpur, Central London, , London, Zoverseas


Veronika travels up to 5 miles from IG6 3BQ

Contact this tutor.



View IG6 3BQ in Google Maps

Approach to Teaching

"I joined MathsTutors4Me last year, teaching students in A-level, GCSE, KS3 and KS2 Mathematics, I help students to improve their grades and knowledge in Mathematics, help with homework and prepare for exams. I am very patient and I always make sure that students understand before moving forward. During lessons I provide with study material and worksheets as well as allow students to choose which topics they want to work on. At the end of each session I give homework that student has to complete before the next lesson, it is also parents and/or students choice if they do not want me to give homework. I also work in a Secondary School as a Mathematics Assistant Teacher where I work with KS3 and GCSE students in a classroom helping students to prepare for KS3 and GCSE Maths exams."

Hourly Charges

Maths KS1 Key Stage 1£20
Maths KS2 Key Stage 2£20
Maths KS3 Key Stage 3£20
Maths GCSE GCSE Foundation£20
Maths GCSE GCSE Higher£20
Maths A Level AS Maths£25
Maths A Level A Level Maths£25
Maths A Level AS Further Maths£25
Maths A Level A Level Further Maths£25
Maths A Level AS Statistics£25
Maths A Level A Level Statistics£25
Combined Science GCSE £20
 

Extra Charges for Travel etc

Public transport fees

Discounts

None

Availability

This tutor is not currently available.
Find Tutors who are currently available.Tutor last logged in 206 days ago.

Gender

Female

Native Language

English

Teaching Experience

Experienced Tutor with 4 years experience.

Which certificates have we checked

A tick like this means that we have checked the certificate.

Qualifications

* BSc Maths

Enhanced DBS (CRB) Disclosure

Enhanced DBS (CRB) Disclosure issued on 23/11/11

Enhanced DBS checks are designed for people in sole charge of children or vulnerable adults. DBS used to be known as CRB.

Ratings

Average rating: 5 out of 5.0 based on 23 lessons.

Student 222533: "Excellent.Always on time and helpful "



Contact this tutor.